Choose the plan you want. Get a free 30-day trial.

No credit card required. Cancel any time.

Booking

Easy to use, comes with private web area for the group.

BookingPLUS

Everything you need to manage the group, all in one place.
£4.95 per month £9.95 per month
Booking Yes Yes
Billing and expenses Yes Yes
Usage tracking and set alerts Yes Yes
Report issues Yes Yes
Create reminders Yes Yes
Group discussion board Yes Yes
Store files and web links Yes Yes
Group public web page Yes Yes
Post shares for sale Yes Yes
Group followers Yes Yes
Pay as you go Yes Yes
Any size group Yes Yes
Unlimited usage Yes Yes
Maximum number of assets 2 2

Want to know more? Take the tour or see the questions below.

After the free trial period, what are the ways my group can pay?

We accept payment by credit/debit card each month, through secure payment service PayPal. As the person who sets up the group, you’ll be the Account Holder. You will receive a reminder towards the end of your free trial period, which takes you to the PayPal site. If you don’t already have a PayPal account, you’ll be asked to create one (it only takes a few seconds).

This will allow you to enter your card details which will be stored in PayPal’s secure payment system. PayPal will process the first payment instantly and then every 30 days after that, unless you change or cancel your plan.

Is there any minimum contract period?

No, there is no minimum contract period. Each payment entitles you to use the system for the next 30 days. At the end of each 30 day period, the next payment attempt will be made. If the payment attempt fails, we will contact you. In certain circumstances, we may need to limit the group’s access to goshared until payment can be taken.

Can I share responsibilities with other group members?

Yes. The Account Holder can assign other members with Group Administrator rights. This gives them extra access to create maintenance bookings, create and edit items on behalf of other members, set up usage alerts, prioritise and respond to issues, update the group profile and moderate the discussion board.

Can I switch the group from one goshared plan to another?

Yes after the free trial period, you can switch plans any time. When you switch, you’ll be taken to the PayPal site to authorise the new amount and your plan will be changed instantly.

What if my group shares more than one type of asset?

You can manage more than one type of asset within a group – for example a boat and a holiday home, or an aircraft and a vehicle. Both types of asset can be managed in the same toolset (e.g. in the same calendar, the same maintenance system etc), but the options for tracking usage and setting alerts will reflect the different types of asset being managed.

What if my group shares more than two assets?

If your group shares more than two assets, please contact us for more information.

What if the group disbands or wants to stop using goshared?

As Account Holder, you can delete the group from goshared any time. We will keep the amount paid for the current month, but the group details will be deleted instantly, as will all of the information that has been recorded by the group.

The group members can still use goshared as individuals, for free. They’ll be able to message other members, contribute to the communities, post details of shares ‘wanted’ and set up asset sharing groups of their own. Group members can quit their membership of goshared, any time.

Can I transfer the Account Holder role to another group member?

Yes, you can transfer the Account Holder role to another group member any time.


Plans and Pricing or take the tour or contact us if you have any questions.